Twinkle Twinkle

Today’s Faves are actually three faves, or more, if I include the make up too!

010817 Twinkle_009T.png

I have been wearing this Sweater Dress style for a while now, as I wore a similar style as my Christmas outfit in several pictures, featured in my Christmas post here. This version is by ArisAris,  I love the detail they put into all of their textures. It comes with 8 textures for the sweater and 8 textures for the shirt. The shirt has Hide/Show feature. The amazing boots are by Hilly Haalan, and I confess to buying most of her designs if they are for TMP. The boots have several areas to customise with the textures HUD.

010817 Dream_012T.png

This gorgeous bed is by Glam Affair for The Forest Event December. It does not have a texture change on it, but it comes with several lovely poses, a selection are shown in this post.

010817 Twinkle_013T.png

My newest fave is this adorable hair, and the reason for the title of this post. It was a gacha by Doe, and is called Twinkle. It comes with optional adorable tiny blinking lights that are wrapped around the two buns, great for the festive season, and without the lights it is great for all year round!

010817 Twinkle_018T.png

There are several colour HUDs to win, and this version is from the twotone Essentials RARE pack. You can colour each half of the head separately. I love the way the bangs drape over one eye, it is such an adorable look. I think I shall be wearing this for a while now, and test out all the other colourways I can play with.

My make up was also recent gachas, the eyeshadow is from alaskametro, Gala Collection Eyes set 1, featured here. The lipstick took me a while to win, it is by Veechi in the NYE Collection, Glitter Gold #8.

Tuppi’s Look:

  • Mesh Body: TMP
  • Mesh Head: Catwa, Alice
  • Mesh Eyes: Mesange, Burning Love 4
  • Skin Applier: DeeTalez, Evelyn European
  • Nails: MissEm Boa Style, Squared All Colours
  • Hair: Doe, Twinkle (twotone) Essentials RARE
  • Make Up: alaskametro, Gala Cosmetics Gacha, Eyes Set 1; Veechi, NYE Collection Glitter Gold #8 Lipstick
  • Jewellery: Earthstones, Eternity Bridal Set Platinum Ring, Diamond Tennis Bracelet Platinum; TMP, Coco Le’Chel Bow Knot Bracelet; Chop Zuey, Flying Raisins Ring; 
  • Outfit: ArisAris, Gara71 Handy SweaterDress & Shirt 
  • Footwear: Hilly Haalan, Janet Tassel Boots
  • Bed: Glam AffairAnita for The Forest Event December

1 comments

  1. Pingback: Addicted to Doe! | TuppiSLife

Leave a comment