Today’s Faves – Sleep With Me

ingsThis is such a cute little set I just had to share it with you! It is by Eyelure, and is called Sleep With Me Set – Lavendar [sic]It comprises the top, shorts and an eyemask, not shown.

020617 Sleep with me_007T.png

I fell in love with it, well, ok, mainly because it included a TMP size, and shorts don’t always fit well if they are not for TMP. I teamed it here with a few of my recent gacha items. Firstly, the gorgeous hair is another one by Doe, you can see my other Doe styles here. This one is available in two versions, a long and a short ponytail. This is the shorter one, in pastels. I love the little tiny heart lights that come with it, just right for St.Valentine’s Day! The lights come with a colour HUD, like the hair, so I decided to go with a blue and lavender version to match the hair and outfit.

The bento wings are by lassitude & ennui, this is the Seraphim Wings Black Dipped Rare set. They are gorgeous, and move so beautifully. I love that they flap when you fly, and then you can set them to a gentle flutter when you are on the ground. They also have static poses. I confess to owning a great many sets of wings that I have collected over the years. I remember fondly a metal set that also flapped when flying, and then folded when you landed. I bought those from a great store called E-Nomine. They sold such ground breaking designs, I was often there. And back to today, the boots, these are the latest offering from ArisAris, and they come with a fantastic HUD for changing the textures. They are a great fit, I didn’t need to alpha out any part of my legs. The background is another gacha item, a cute little photo studio, by Rama. This one is Rama’s Cafe Rare, and it includes a corner section.

Seraphim WingsT.jpg

Here is the Seraphim Wings in Rainbow. You can check out Tuppi’s Treasures on the Marketplace for other colours of the hair and wings.

020417 Winged wishes_001T.png

I found this nice chair at The Crossroads Event, so I stopped for a couple of poses.

020417 Winged wishes 01_003T.png

Tuppi’s Look:

  • Mesh Body: TMP
  • Mesh Head: Catwa, Alice
  • Mesh Eyes: Catwa; Applier: DeeTalez, Hypnotic bc Gold/Blue
  • Skin Applier: DeeTalez, Evelyn European
  • Nails: MissEm Boa Style, Squared All Colours
  • Hair: Doe, Heartbeat V2 Pastels (includes the heart lights)
  • Make Up: SlackGirl, FierceLine Shadow; amara beauty, Julie Beauty Kit Lipstick (Powder Pack January)
  • Jewellery: Earthstones, Eternity Bridal Set Platinum Ring, Diamond Tennis Bracelet Platinum; TMP, Coco Le’Chel Bow Knot Bracelet; Chop Zuey, Flying Raisins Ring: RealEvil, LUX Caged Heart Collar Necklace
  • Outfit: Eyelure, Sleep With Me Set – Lavendar
  • Footwear: ArisAris, Gara77 Fighter Boot
  • Wings: lassitude & ennui, Seraphim Black Dipped Rare, & Rainbow
One comment

  1. Pingback: Happy Valentine’s Day! | TuppiSLife

Leave a Reply

