It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas – Part Two

I had a lovely stroll around the newly designed sim at The Forest Event recently. In keeping with my festive theme. They have turned their sim into a beautiful winter snow scene, with lovely trails to walk along, and, if one was so inclined, one could buy a ticket for the December round of the Event. I went and grabbed my goodies, and then couldn’t resist taking a few pictures along the way.

I started out wearing a new festive outfit from Boudoir, called The Christmas Buffet, a charming table/skirt, laden with Christmas munchies. I believe it also dispenses a hot beverage, but I confess I haven’t tried it. It is in typical Boudoir style, and utterly delightful.

122416 The Forest_001T.png

Tuppi’s Look:

  • Mesh Body: TMP
  • Mesh Head: Catwa, Alice
  • Mesh Eyes: Catwa; Applier: DeeTalez, Hypnotic bc Gold/Blue
  • Skin Applier: DeeTalez, Evelyn European
  • Hair: [monso]My HairCrowe/Mixed
  • Make Up: SlackGirl, Nenet Eyeshadow; Arte, Julie Lips RedsDeeTalez, Animated Face & Body Glitter Gift
  • Neck Bow: Bowtique, Necktie
  • Outfit: Boudoir, Christmas Buffet Dress, including Hat

I decided to change into a gorgeous little dress I picked up at the December round of Collabor88. It is by Ison and called Sugar Plum. I chose the white option, as I was feeling in a Wintery, Christmasy mood. The detailing on it is stunning, and I especially love the neckline shape. This first picture looks like I have wings, but it was actually a close up of a  Christmas bauble on a wire spiral tree!

122416 The Forest_007T.png

There are lots of detailed builds around the sim, like this cute little church and forest.

122416 The Forest_016T.png

If you haven’t yet taken a trip over to The Forest Event, go check it out, buying into the monthly event is not compulsory, just click the link for a landmark – The Forest Event

122416 The Forest_011T.png

Tuppi’s Look:

  • Mesh Body: TMP
  • Mesh Head: Catwa, Alice
  • Mesh Eyes: Catwa; Applier: DeeTalez, Hypnotic bc Gold/Blue
  • Skin Applier: DeeTalez, Evelyn European
  • Hair: Exile, Class Act Natural Fusion
  • Make Up: SlackGirl, Nenet Eyeshadow; Arte, Julie Lips RedsDeeTalez, Animated Face & Body Glitter Gift
  • Jewellery: Earthstones, Eternity Bridal Set Platinum Ring, Diamond Tennis Bracelet Platinum & Snow Flurry Necklace; TMP, Coco Le’Chel Bow Knot Bracelet; Zuri, Charlotte Ring Christmas; Chop Zuey, Galaxis Earrings
  • Outfit: Ison, Sugar Plum White Dress
  • Footwear: ArisAris, Gara63 My Wish Stilettos

 

I was delighted to spend a wonderful evening at The Willows Club, at their annual Jingle Ball. The decor was quite breathtaking, huge decorated Christmas Trees and giant baubles framed the dance floor. It was the perfect setting for me to wear this stunning gown from Tiffany Designs.

121816 Jingle Ball_006T.png

121816 Jingle Ball_016T.png

Tuppi’s Look:

  • Mesh Body: TMP
  • Mesh Head: Catwa, Alice
  • Mesh Eyes: Catwa; Applier: DeeTalez, Hypnotic bc Gold/Blue; Vengeful Threads, Yule Lashes
  • Skin Applier: DeeTalez, Evelyn European
  • Hair: Exile, Class Act Natural Fusion
  • Make Up: Arte, Snowflake Eyeshadow & Julie Lips PinksDeeTalez, Animated Face & Body Glitter Gift
  • Jewellery: Earthstones, Eternity Bridal Set Platinum Ring, Diamond Tennis Bracelet Platinum; TMP, Coco Le’Chel Bow Knot Bracelet; Zuri, Charlotte Ring Christmas;  Tiffany Designs, Ava Necklace & Earrings (included with the gown)
  • Outfit: Tiffany Designs, Ice Queen Mesh Gown
  • Footwear: ArisAris, Gara63 My Wish Stilettos

 

I hope you all had a wonderful Festive Season, however you chose to celebrate it. May the coming New Year bring peace and happiness to one and all.

See you all again next year!

Hugs from Tuppi

One comment

  1. Pingback: I Think I Found Something For Everyone! | TuppiSLife

Leave a Reply

